upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Wednesday, Sept. 07, 2005 | 12:40 a.m. ->





Throughout the projects.

Things which are true about me:
-I watched Beauty and the Beast because I didn't want to do my American Sign Language homework.
-I know all the words to a song entitled "Bitches," which got stuck in my head today and which I consequently sang many times.
-Yesterday I watched most of The Chipmunk Adventure.
-There are people in my life who I want to be talking with all the time.

Things which are also true about me:
-I said some hard things to a girl who also said some hard things and then we felt hard things together. The truth is I'm not being silly and she's not being clingy, we're being the women we really are - social norms or no.
-I get a giddy feeling when I remember how much I love the fall.
-I have trouble remembering the good times, but I can listen to the music.
-It's been a long time since I missed it. I almost miss the missing.
-Almost.


And now I'm listening to Kelly Clarkson. Four hours in the library is a few hours too many.

Previous | Next