upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2006 | 1:05 a.m. ->





Library!!!!!111one

Midterms! Midtermsmidtermsmidtermsmidterms! Notdyingnotdyingnotdying! I hate you Foucault! Woo woo woo!

Tings which are probably not healthy for me:
- Listening to The Wrens �Hopeless� over and over.
- Over the course of this semester I having said, in reference to three different boys: �If he were to show up on my doorstep and say �Look, it�s complicated but�long story short, I need a wife. Now.� I would jump up and down shouting �Ooh! Pick me!� and get ready to birth some babies. Loveless marriage, here I come.�
- Eating very little that is healthy, sleeping even less, and running almost constantly on adrenaline except for the times when I actually fall asleep without knowing it.
- Not knowing my own spring break plans, which commence at the end of this week.
- Writing diary entries instead of papers of Foucault�s panoptical gaze.

This weekend was filled with Wash Alumni and craziness and not enough paper writing. Despite the fact that I�m miserable now � they were a good couple of days


Previous | Next