upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Thursday, Dec. 09, 2004 | 5:50 p.m. ->





phosphorus

I yesterday I passed a yellow mini-cooper with the license plate "phos4us."

Why is the word "vernacular" not a part of the vernacular?

Crazy as it is, the world's starting to make sense again these days.

Lately it's begun to bother me that I haven't matured from listening to the Walk To Remember soundrack, and then pretending to pretend I don't listen to it. I choose to believe it's not tht I've stopped maturing but, rather, that as far as Mandy Moore goes, I've reached a good place in my life.

Previous | Next