upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Monday, Dec. 13, 2004 | 4:37 a.m. ->





Let's stop the world

Only my nose poking out of the hood, cinched around my face. Giddy dancing, taking a walk to jump-start our brains.

I'll stop the world and melt with you.

Sticks against her window, a leaving a log on her bench.

I feel like doing a jig for the first time in so long.

Laughing like this feels so good. Friends I want forever.

Previous | Next