upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 | 12:12 a.m. ->





No day but today...

They make me sad, these people that I see, these people who tell me I'm having the best time of my life. I don't want to be told I'm happier now than I will ever be again, I don't want to be told that I'm missing out on this perfect happiness that everyone around me should be rolling in. I don't want to be told I'm not having enough time.

But then, beauty makes me sad, and sitting here gives me the same happy-sad as beauty. I am not simple or complex enough, by far.

And RENT. RENT.

I don't know that I'll ever go back to High School again, even if I want to, it'll all be torn down before long. It felt so strange, so strange indeed.

Previous | Next