upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Sunday, Feb. 13, 2005 | 6:29 p.m. ->





Eat meeee!

One of my conversation hearts said �New You.� I don�t find that to be very accepting of me, really. That heart, apparently, does not want me, but rather the �new me,� and I don�t really see that relationship working very well.

Another conversation heart said �fax me.� That�s just plain old unromantic � unless it�s a fax of photocopied butts. That might be romantic.


Previous | Next