upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Monday, Mar. 07, 2005 | 2:51 a.m. ->





The supurlitive picture isn't really too bad.

Mostly I'm just really excited that my laptop works in my bedroom because of the miracles of wireless internet.

Let's just say having a laptop in your DORM room and your BED room are not the same thing -- this is so much cooler. I am a giddy little girl. My laptop is a whole new toy.

I have "Kate" by Ben Folds Five stuck in my head, and I feel that it is significant in some fashion. My subconscious is trying to sent me a message through its song selection...perhaps the message that Ben Folds Five rocks? Perhaps.

Home is bittersweet, this is true. I kind of wish I were in New York with Carly, but I understand why I'm not and I can handle that. I'm in a panic to make new memories, to put down different, better roots. That's not the way to go about this thing. It'll be a long time coming, but it'll come. One of these days, it'll come.

Mamma and I talked about how we hate Joe. Not my college Joe, he is wonderful with wonderful hair. Other Joe -- it's nice to hate the manipulitive bastard together. Though belated, he's a wonderful anger target. Carly, I admit, I've stolen the Bad-Idea parade and sent it marching by windows across Virginia. It now heralds stupid decisions in more places than Megan's attic.

I would just like to say a few things to the creators of "Win A Date With Tad Hamilton." (1)Virgina and West Virginia are two completely different states with different capitals, different state legislatures, different stat colleges, different license plates, and different congressional representatons. (2)Richmond is the capital of Virginia, that does not make it the capital of WEST Virginia. (3) While there IS "Virginia State" college, it is not extremely well known throughout the state -- we know it exists, it's a fine place, but it's not our "woohoo!" college. (4) Aforementioned Virginia State is in Petersburg, which, while NEAR Richmond, is not Richmond. (5)A young man from WEST Virginia would not be elligible for in-state privelages at a VIRGINIA state college or university. (6)You are stupid. Thank you, that is all.

Previous | Next