upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Monday, Mar. 21, 2005 | 3:29 a.m. ->





They would secretly begin my harem.

I wonder if judging debate rounds really adds significantly to my nerd points. After all, I already belong to a debate club, which is pretty nerdy up front.

I�m glad Jess called, it�s nice to know that others have the same friendly impulses as I do. It�s nice to connect. She was that beautiful back in Girl Scout camp too, I remember. It was intimidating, that much beauty in one fourth grader. It was nice to eat with her and Liz, nice to connect.

The weekend was busy, Friday feels weeks ago. I want to record and share so many things that I don�t want public opinion on. It�s just silly, honestly. I want a record of the judges lounge and the butterflies, the haunting similarities, the urge to own, the van Gogh-ing, and getting in the door with Molly. I guess that�ll do.


Previous | Next