upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005 | 3:49 p.m. ->





"working"

Oooh baby, upset stomachs are definitely the way to go. Not.

Why did I think that he would be helpful in a mini-crisis? Now, that was just a stupid move on my part. Thank goodness for loving hall mates and surrogate big brothers to instill confidence.

Not a doormat though there are those who would have me chanting otherwise. The urge to care take almost overrode the upset stomach, but the brain had precedence.

I can't wait until Ginny gets home and gets that phone message. Ha.

Corelyn and Mary are officially holding a press conference. Score. At least this time I know those speaking for me are officially on my side.

No one will watch Legend with me. That should mean I'm working. What it really means is that I'm looking up pasta sauce recipes. The real thing is, I care about these people, so I want to cook for them. It would be easier to buy it, I know, but there�s no love in store-bought bread and sauce from a jar.

I didn�t return the missed call. I didn�t know what to do so I did nothing. Only my mother doubts whether it�s the right decision, I wonder if she knows how much exponentially more difficult that makes it.

It makes me so angry that they don't want me to cook. It makes me so sad and hurt inside. I don't know if anyone understands how upset it will make me if this dinner ends up coming from a box. It's like the time I came home and my mom made my boyfriend's birthday cake for me. I was supposed to make that cake. That cake was something I could do -- it was something special I could do because I cared. Does no one realize the extent to which the thought counts here?

I just stood there trying not to cry because it's no fair to have all of this responsiblity but no power or support. It hurts so much.

Previous | Next