upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005 | 1:28 a.m. ->





Such a pretty day.

Ally�s shirt read: everyone loves a cunning linguist. Ha. She hates online journals, ironically enough.

That girl and I are both having bad bangs days. Only, her messy yet plastered-to-forehead bangs accentuate her artistic style of together yet disheveled � she looks like someone who can legitimately talk about Harold and Maude or who is taken seriously for being idealistic.

When I go down the stairs I watch myself bounce. I watch my skin and my body go up and down, it�s satisfying almost � a rise and a pull. I wonder how really skinny people feel going down stairs, especially skinny boys. I think of one skinny person in particular but it�s probably just because I�ve been reading The Things They Carried so horror is on the mind. Or maybe, that frame will be my archetype forever.

I wonder what it would be like to never bounce down stairs. For all of everything else, I don�t want that.


Previous | Next