upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Tuesday, May. 03, 2005 | 5:02 a.m. ->





Greg and Paul strike again.

It's 5am. Mostly, it's 5am because I am a pushover and decided that Greg being bored at 1am was more important than my work, so tramped over there instead of staying here.

He did walk me over, if not back. I did get to answer the phone to Amanda's voice. I did have hours worth of quality boy time. I did get to snuggle with Paul's pillows. It was filled with giggly goodness. We did effectively prevent Paul from doing most of his work, too.

Mostly I decided hanging out at 1am on a Monday night before I have an exam was a good idea because I'm a pushover, though, it is true. Also because this is the last school night of the year - the last school night before exam period where the fourth years will come visit their little first year buddy. I did it so that I wouldn't sit around my room moping about how much more fun I would be having, had I decided to go with Greg.

Now it's five in the morning and I can neither focus nor proofread.

Hanging out was not the smart choice, or the good choice. But I am a pushover.

Also, I like it when they say that I'm their favorite.


Previous | Next