upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Wednesday, Jun. 08, 2005 | 9:34 p.m. ->





-

I saunter around the house with my minty chocolate milk. I want to giggle, and post a sign that says �driven to it� on my forehead. I don�t think anyone would understand � which might, in fact, be the point.

I never told Vincent that I had a dream about him and the house trying to kill us. Last night I dreamt that I dropped a baby and broke it. I don�t know about this recent string of horror-movie dreams (with and without Vincent), but I know that baby dropping is about responsibility. Oh silly responsibility, I don�t think I want you. I do enjoy spending three hours of my day looking after a baby beaver though. Baby beavers, I can handle.

It�ll be a while before I get over last night�s Patrick Henry Paddy Awards. Now that there�s an award dedicated to me, if I ever become rich and famous, I will need to set up a college scholarship fund. I can dig that.

I had forgotten how much I love them. I do, it�s true. I love the energy and the moments of sweetness, the hilarity, the man-crushes. I love the zing � I dig zing.

One day, when I�m a crazy cat lady and Trevor and Gigi are famous actors, I hope we meet on the street by chance and hug. I hope it�s a real hug � I think it will be.

Time to watch Thelma and Louise � mother daughter bonding, to the extreme.

It�s a little disturbing, the way the seniors all know my mother better than me.


Previous | Next