upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Saturday, Jul. 09, 2005 | 12:27 a.m. ->





-

I live my life based on who's currently guilt tripping me.

I know it's not true but so much of the time I feel like I can't remember the last time I was actually happy.

I really, really, really wanted to go to Richmond this weekend, but I foolishly agreed to take over someone else's shift in an emergency then couldn't get out of it. It's my own falt. That doesn't keep me from being upset.

I don't want to be here anymore.

I look at the webpages that make me feel worst in the world and I want to throw up from the sheer aloneness.

Previous | Next