upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005 | 12:42 a.m. ->





Heart your heart

I had a surprising heart-to-heart today. Later I read the end of a disappointing book and cried a little out of frustration.

Mostly I wasn't frustrated because those sappy perfect lovers couldn't be together, I was frustrated because I am selfish and Philip Pullman was sloppy at the end of The Amber Spyglass.

Mostly I am just pouty that no one will ever throw pebbles at my windows to wake me up, even though I live in an apartment where they could, for the first time in my life. I am pouty because I want things I shouldn�t and I want them now and that�s the truth.

Since beginning to live with Sara, my inclination to describe all unpleasant things as being made of butts has certainly increased.


Previous | Next