upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Friday, Sept. 16, 2005 | 9:08 p.m. ->





-

Here's the thing - if I "suddenly came down" with a sneak-attack case of the stomach flu, I'd most definitely be too sick to travel, but not sick enough for anyone to feel the need to come up and visit me.

I wouldn't do that, but know that I've been thinking about it.

I'm excited about wishing Ben a happy birthday.

Previous | Next