upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005 | 9:36 a.m. ->





Abject terror

This morning I finally dozed of aroundd 7:30 am. However, the abject terror kept re-awakening me between 7:30 and 9, which was when I had to wake up.

Also, our couch is not my favorite place for sleeping.

Yes, I was so thorughily terrified by watching Seven (or dumbutt "Se7en") with Paul that I could not sleep. At all. I could barely enter my room - when I did, I had to keep from screaming, loudly, the entire time. Let me tell you a little secret about that movie: most of the scary stuff happens to people in beds.

These images will not leave my head. I'm listening to Hanson, I finally fell asleep to Sesame Street (this was after Aladdin failed. FAILED). I will not be able to nap. I will never be able to sleep again.

Silver lining: via the internet, Tom talked to me and kept me company very literally all night long. What else are friends in different time zones for?

MissMeggie816 (4:38:48 AM): if we were in the same town
MissMeggie816 (4:39:20 AM): I would try to convince you to come over and sleep on my floor or something
Qlipp0th (4:39:30 AM): aw, i'd do it
MissMeggie816 (4:39:31 AM): kid you not, I scare that much that easlity
MissMeggie816 (4:39:38 AM): really?
Qlipp0th (4:39:43 AM): yeah
MissMeggie816 (4:39:46 AM): did I know you were that wonderful when we lived in the same city?
MissMeggie816 (4:39:52 AM): because, I'm pretty sure I didn't
Qlipp0th (4:39:55 AM): i don't think so
MissMeggie816 (4:40:28 AM): we really didn't start talking much until senior year
Qlipp0th (4:40:31 AM): but once you asked me to come watch some silly show in your bed to help you sleep
MissMeggie816 (4:40:42 AM): (want you to know something else, I'm carrying my laptop around the apartment with me - so I'm not alone)
MissMeggie816 (4:40:43 AM): oh yes, I did
MissMeggie816 (4:40:49 AM): I think you were in california at that time too


Previous | Next