upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005 | 12:06 p.m. ->





-

Yesterday was inexplicably good. Despite being yucky outside, despite operating on 3 hours of sleep, despite panic-attack work load, despite my preminitions of a bad day, yesterday was just a good day.

Today? Not shaping up to be the same. But, it's only noon - there's a lot of time and wiggle room to go up from here.

Good thing I've resolved not to have bad days. My father's one of those people who always says things like "a day's only bad if you let it be" and "no one makes you cry." I'm working on it.

I have a really unfathomable amount of work to be doing. I think I might ambush Paul and attempt to force him to watch part of The Saint with me inbetween activities.

It means so, so very much to me that yesterday was a good day. It was an amazing day. It was one of those good days that you're not forcing or responsible for or creating from willful denial. It was just...a day full of things which made me happy. A day full of being happy with myself.

Previous | Next