upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Sunday, Dec. 11, 2005 | 11:34 p.m. ->





Quiz me quiz me

I wish someone would write a song including these lyrics: �Won�t you just give me a kiss and call me your baby? No? Why? Cuz I ain�t your baby? Man. Some people are too hung up on details.�

I guess by �write a song� I mean �include in the rap part of a catchy hip-hop song that I would have occasion to hear.�

And so the Fall 2k5 study-thon continues. Fifteen million (three) papers and a final down, two killer exams to go.

Previous | Next