upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Thursday, Dec. 15, 2005 | 11:21 a.m. ->





Near, far, wherever you're wintry mixing

Curses, foiled again! I cannot go take my commercial driver�s license permit test today because I�m back in Roanoke and it�s �wintry-mix�ing, and that means the DMV is less than open.

Oh DMV! You foil me at every turn!

When I got in town last night, my little brother had rigged this thing above my bedroom door that would dump a box full of dirty socks and glue sticks on my head when I opened the door. Fortunately, I opened with caution. I�m putting pictures online soon.

Titanic was on HBO last night. I didn�t actually watch the whole movie because I realized hysterical tears right before bedtime were probably not quite what I was going for. The worst part would have been if I hadn�t cried at all. Five times in theaters, at least as many at home � does a person become desensitized after a while? Oh Jack, oh Rose, I love you dearly.

You know what the Titanic sex scene is eerily reminiscent of? The Say Anything sex scene. Apparently, what I most want from life is a beautiful, trembling boy in the back seat of a car.

That, or my commercial driver�s license learner's permit.

Previous | Next