upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2005 | 12:17 p.m. ->





-

Thoughts I've thought were worth recording since having my wisdom teeth removed:

"I'm drugged up and watching Good Eats."

and later

"I'm drugged up and eating a Snack Pak."

Good to know college has put my priorities in line. Also, I'm woozy and this hurts.

I hope Tom and Bobby decide it's "time to play with Meg" time soon.

Add to this: we (Ginny, Mama, Uncle Dick, and I) went up to see the Globe Theatre's Measure for Measure in Pittsburgh Saturday and it was wonderful. That night they dropped me off in C'ville and I attended Miss Anna Katz's 21st birthday bash. She looked just stunning and I had a lovely time. Saturday, December 17 you were a wonderful day. Yesterday, December 19, you were spent drugged up, but weren't half bad. Today, December 20, you should be peachy as well.

Previous | Next