upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005 | 12:36 a.m. ->





-

I realized that I use the phrase "I have never been so in love with another person before in my life" a lot in my head. However, I often use it about people with whom I am blatantly not in love, sometimes people with whom I'm blatantly not even well aquainted.

Today I took lots of naps and when my wisdom teeth pain killer upset my stomach described the experience to both of my parents as "very much like when you've had unpleasantly too much to drink." I guess that cat's out of the bag. I am a genius. I also cried over an A minus, slipped in the shower, and watched almost all of In Good Company. I am obviously also a waste of space.

Rob and Tom both came over and visted me yesterday with nerdboy dvds and loads of love. It was wonderful. I should just force people to spend more time on my couch, regardless. Mostly I can't get over how lucky I am to have these friends I kind of didn't know I had in high school. These boys and I were friendly, but it wasn't until we left for college that I realized what they meant to me and - luckily enough for me - they reciprocated.

Previous | Next