upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Friday, Feb. 10, 2006 | 12:05 a.m. ->





Triumph of the castaway.

So, I�m writing this paper and it�s kind of shitty. Really, I�m feeling kind of shitty in general: I didn�t get too much sleep last night, it�s the first day of my period, and I�ve got a lot of stuff on my plate. Taking this all into consideration, I decided to do the thing which usually makes me feel the absolute shittiest of all shitty. And I did it. I did.

It was, predictably, not super wonderful � as it never is. But really, as far as �shitty ways I could feel� this isn�t so bad. This isn�t so bad at all.

Take that masochistic streak.

Previous | Next