upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Monday, Feb. 20, 2006 | 2:32 a.m. ->





Dotterweich? More like United States v. Butt-erweich


I think my head will explode before I finally hammer out this paper on strict liability.

In other news, this is what I just forcefully thought at the overly cute couple holding hands and looking deeply into one another's eyes while working at 2am in the library:
"Did you bring enough happiness to share with the class? No? Then I guess I'll just have to confiscate it until the end of the day, now won't I."

I am a bitter, bitter woman.

Earlier today I was recounting an IM conversation I'd had last night to Mary. Her reaction "But wait, that was really witty and funny" elicited from me an "I KNOW! I put a lot of work into that conversation! What? Does he think I just come up with these things like that?! This is effort, dude, effort!"

This exchange exhibits three things: (1)Mary, like all of my friends, is really far to wonderful to me (2)I am far more of a narcissist than I often like to admit (3) the problem with some of my social interactions may be that, though I can register that the other person is not putting forth the effort I am, I do not proportionately adjust my actions.

Also....boys smell. Smell like butts. Millions and millions of butts.

Previous | Next