upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Monday, Mar. 13, 2006 | 11:44 p.m. ->





Just how we do 'round these parts

Oh Margaret, you're so silly.

Today, I wrote several drafts of an e-mail that said little more that "uh, you have some of my shit, may I get it back?" for I am, as I mentioned earlier, so silly.

I think I've gotten worse about second-guessing myself lately. A lot of my life would be easier if I just went with my first instincts, and let the rest of the world roll off my back. But then again, who's life wouldn't be a lot easier if they let the rest of the world roll off their back?

I am also realizing I may learn less well from experience than I had hoped. I just need to keep slapping myself in the forhead and saying "Meg, dear, you know all of these warning signs far too well." My poor rational brain, it has such a battle to fight with the rest of my mind.

Previous | Next