upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Monday, May. 01, 2006 | 4:47 p.m. ->





I decree that Bright Eyes is probably not enough of an authority to sing about bipolar disorder.

I called my mom this afternoon and I said �I don�t think a single good thing has happened to me in the past two weeks.� The more I think about it, the less I think that�s hyperbole. A bunch of neutral things have happened to me, and a bunch of truly miserable things, but I cannot think of a single actively good one.

That kid quoted one of the three Bright Eyes songs I know in his profile. I think I might hate Bright Eyes a little bit deep inside.

Times cried yesterday: four
Times cried so far today: three, but the day is still young. I�m sure I can take on yesterday�s record.

Someone once said that I�m always happy � I used to kind of wish that were true. Really, though, that�s just insulting. I am entitled to feel the entire range of human emotion, thank you very much.

Corelyn wants second year to go ahead and end so that she can compartmentalize. I am truly petrified of its ending because I don�t know how to deal with this kind of failure. It can�t be over, I haven�t had enough time to make it not the absolute hardest year of my life � please, this can�t be the hardest time of my life, it�s not fair, I�m supposed to be living it up. I�m supposed to be 20 and invincible and tenacious and brilliant and beautiful and feel like I can do anything.

Times cried so far today: four. Good job, self. Good job, Bright Eyes.

I hope no one really reads this. How painful for those imagined readers. How embarrassing, how sickening.

Previous | Next