upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Tuesday, Jun. 06, 2006 | 3:14 p.m. ->





Believe them, come back

You can't see it - but I'm about to do a triumphant dance.

For the first time since the last time I wrote about this - I went to the website which makes me cry: (1)no tears (2)strengthened resolve that my gut instincts are correct. Ha HA!

Working out continues not to make me feel like dying. This is also a triumph.

Mostly though I am triumphant in: making delicious guacamole from scratch, doing creative things with pesto, and knowing when to say "No means No."

I want to know if there are any creative craft projects with avocado skins and/or pits. Give me a hot glue gun and let me work my magic.


Previous | Next