upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Friday, Aug. 18, 2006 | 1:05 p.m. ->





The power of laundry-day commando.

As I walk back to my apartment from the laundry room, I contemplate what would happen if I ran into the boy who used to go to Sunday school with me and who now lives somewhere in my apartment complex. I have a sneaking suspicion that I would intend to say �Hi! How are you?� and ask about his mother, but what would come out is �I�m not wearing any underwear!�

It is perhaps a good thing I make it back to my apartment un-greeted.


Previous | Next