upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Thursday, Sept. 14, 2006 | 1:53 a.m. ->





What am I? Arrowed?

So. Okay. Fine. You've caught me.

I think "sprit animal" is a little creepy.

But

you know

in a hot way.

Shut up. This is exactly the kind of thing I would have eaten up with a spoon in high school. Granted, the me-of-today reacts differently - but I would go so far as to posit that the part of me which once thought spirit animals were kind of cool is the part of me I'm sadder to have lost. The way I became jaded was by growing out of liking armored ferret spirit animals and playing in the woods and things.

No fair. Why couldn't I have just become the hot kind of jaded where I'm all "oh, cynical, cynical, cynical" but then...you know...not really think that. I want to not be blindsided by life without actually having to un-rose-tint my glasses.

Mary(2:04:48 AM): step 1- "hi"
Mary (2:04:56 AM): step 2-"he stops doing drugs and being weird"
Me (2:04:56 AM): step 2- babies
Mary (2:05:00 AM): step 3-"eternal bliss"
Me (2:05:01 AM): oh wait
Me (2:05:17 AM): i mean. um. don't skip to babies. or anything.



Previous | Next