upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2007 | 9:41 a.m. ->





Also, I turned 21

In my American Studies seminar we talked about the song �John Brown�s Body� about the abolitionists who lead the bloody revolt at Harper�s Ferry. I had never heard that song, but it�s to the same tune as the song that goes �Glory, Glory, Hallelujah.�

Every time we talk about that song, though, all I can hear is my little day campers over the summer singing �Pink Pajamas� to that same tune.

I wear my pink pajamas in the summer when its hot,
I wear my pink pajamas in the winter when it�s not
And sometimes in the springtime,
And sometimes in the fall,
I jump between the sheets with nothing on at all.

Glory, glory what�s it to ya?
Balmy breezes blowing through ya.
And sometimes in the springtime,
And sometimes in the fall,
I jump between the sheets with nothing on at all.

Previous | Next