upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Sunday, Mar. 18, 2007 | 12:44 p.m. ->





-

It's so much worse when really nice people do really shitty things.

The thing is - you want people to do mean things to you on puropse. I can be mad at the obnoxious drunk frat boys who called me fat on Friday night. I can't be mad at the guy who stopped calling because it didn't even occur to him that continuing was something that he should do. It wasn't on purpose. He wasn't trying to hurt me. It just...didn't occur to him. It wasn't a blip on his radar. He's sorry. He feels bad.

That is the worst. I can't be mad at that. I can only be sad, and bewildered, and feel a lot like I'm back at square one.

I hate days where I work the information desk at the Rotunda 9-5. Without fail, those are the days where I just want to go home and curl up in my bed.

I thought I was soooo much cooler than this.

W.R.O.N.G.

Previous | Next