upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Monday, Apr. 28, 2008 | 2:24 a.m. ->





-

Sometimes Amy sends me e-mails to let me know that I deserve to be loved.

I am thankful for these e-mails because today the ever nearer Real World is crunching in and it is filled with scary things which may not love me very much.

But she is older, and I am wiser, and somehow I'll get over all of this.

I've made a friend who writes facebook notes like I write this diary - but he's a boy and he reminds me of the better parts of being seventeen sometimes. I suppose I made him as a friend awhile ago, it's just the notes that are new.

It is difficult to fall in love in the electronic age because the things you love about a person persist in being on the internet, even after you two do not. I used to have the hardest time with facebook and myspace and deviantart notes. These days, it's mostly reading into wall-posts and my facebook newsfeed showing me naked pictures. I kid you not. (Nearly)Naked on facebook.

My thesis is due on Friday.

Previous | Next