upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Saturday, Apr. 23, 2005 | 1:44 p.m. ->





-

I'm glad I chose not to write what would surely have been an ill-fated entry last night (or this morning, for that matter). I am proud of my judgement.

This is what paper writing is all about for me, writing diaryland entries instead of my paper.

I'm glad I get a week to dance with the Sara(h)s, run into the fridgid water, and get called Wecklels...I don't know that he recognizes the irony in the nickname.

I need to survive four papers in one week, (I think I've only ever written a ten page paper once before. This is an adventure, to be sure) a few weeks of exams, and the horror that I'm almost not a first year anymore.

As much as I'll like my room to myself this summer, I think some night's I'll wake up and wich I could look over at Mansha. Roommates can be reassuring things. I can't think about this ending, it's too horrific, too sad.

As is so often the case, this entry ended up being about nothing I set out to make it about. For the best? We shall see.

Is it wierd that a memory of one November evening just flashed into my mind? I am driving by, and I almost wave. Huh. I wonder why that one?

I like to flatter myself by beliving that my brain operates like a work of literature, dropping obscure hints to help illuminate a deeper undercurrent.

Previous | Next