upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Friday, Apr. 22, 2005 | 7:59 p.m. ->





Shoop shoop.

For about two days in there I listened to: American Girls by Counting Crows, and Life is a Highway, Free Falling, and American Girl by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. I had a five song playlist. I genuninely think it was what I wanted. I just wanted to put that out there.

It would be easier if I couldn't hear this one breath catching in my ear. I can't quite keep it from playing quietly in my mind, just below the Counting Crows and Tom Petty.

Forward, ho. I want to call my father, just to hear him say "this too, shall pass." I know he will, but I want to hear it.

Approximately fourty pages of writing to go...

Previous | Next