upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Tuesday, May. 10, 2005 | 10:08 p.m. ->





I'll grow from it,

I like that there was no right thing to say, and they didn't aim for it. I especially liked one reaction. We didn't need to talk about it, so we didn't.

"No matter how cryptic, if you put it in your diary, it means you believe it."

I hate you and your always right-ness.

I'm not sure I've ever had friends like these before.

She faltered and almost said "best friend," but remembered I was in the room.

Passing of an era, I suppose. Like nineties nickelodeon, it was amazing while it lasted -- though the haircuts often left something to be desired.

I really want to buy a t-shirt that says "The Second Amendment" and then has a picture of a man with bear arms on it. The right to bear arms. BEAR arms. I love it. A lot.

Punctuating non-sentences as sentences. The cool way to go.

"You'll just need to spend your summer visiting lots and lots of people. All the time." This is true.

I will probably spend my summer working and volunteering, but we'll see about the visiting. I want to learn how to drive a manual transmission - those are the four goals: work, wildlife rescue, visiting, and driving stick. I think I can handle it. That has the potential to be a gret deal in which to channel my energy, which is really what we're shooting for here.

Previous | Next