upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Sunday, Jan. 21, 2007 | 8:54 p.m. ->





-

Me: "So...I did a creepy thing..."
Corelyn: "If I had a quarter for every time..."

Now, I feel that a case can be made for it being MORE sketchy NOT to tell a good friend he's been popping up in your recurring dream than it is to tell him. Seriously.

Sometimes I worry: I tend to attribute it all to my unique brand of awkward, but maybe I'm actually That Sketchy Girl.

It's snowing. I want to dance in it and swing on the swings and take ironic photographs full of glitter and wonder.

Damn you, mountians of reading!

Previous | Next