upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005 | 7:45 p.m. ->





-

Even sitting inside the library, it looks beautiful outside. It was such a grey day that the light is coming through at an interesting intensity now that they sun is almost down - it makes the far away sky look like hurricane sky over the ocean.

I want to make a new mix cd for my mother. I want to show her Kissing Jessica Stein. I want her to know I'm understand how important surviving this year was.

Just the tops of the tall trees are moving in the wind. It furthers the feeling of hurricane brewing. I've been in the library for almost five hours -- the starbucks coffee machine makes the worst coffee I've ever tried, and this building is freezing.

Every once and a while, I get hit with a feeling of excitement about beach week. I'm excited about beach week now.

The cute one named after my brother just walked in. I liked his sister. I think we would get along if I hadn't contracted tounge-tied disease since coming to this school.

Thursday night I satyed up until almost 7:30am, then slept until almost nine am, got back up to finish a paper and a presentation before my ten am class. That's a pretty good representation of my entire week last week -- only Thursday night was the most hard-core. I don't know how I did it. My body hurts when I think about how little sleep I keep putting into it.

It sounds silly to say that I'm feeling happy these days. It's important that I'm feeling happy these days. I'm feeling happy these days. I love it.

I can't wait to watch Kissing Jessica Stein with Mama. I can't wait until I learn how to talk again.

Previous | Next