upside down head
perceptions
scarletrose2
Fickled
Invisibledon
Invisiblepal
Carlilly
Kieri
breakfust
Sammi1285
luv4you
Lilsnowpixie
londncalling
tulipbaroo
sailorpallas
pink-milk
clueless1285
Wonderwall
Franniboo
Gloamling
xxcobrasxx
trickykid
Sammit1285
soverycherry
kopa
coffeebitch
castleofsand
st0nered
delta88
starsrmylfe
beefspleen
Falla
pickles47
Localaura
interexile
classcouture
Trendyflat
flyanyway
montparnasse
Ship-whore
haircutgirl
chickie-legs
<- Friday, Nov. 11, 2005 | 1:45 a.m. ->





-

...and then I was unprovokedly a heinous bitch. Boy oh boy do I EVER know how to be an AWESOME friend! AWESOME! LOTS OF CAPS WILL MAKE IT TRUE!

Only, here's the sad part: sometimes, I think I do operate under the principle "if I say it loudly and in a happy voice, it will become the truth."

Balancing the horrible breakdown into tears in the hall, was the best debate I've ever seen.

I laughed so hard the tears started coming again, it's the truth.

The absolute best part, though? Seeing Emmett and Doug's gleeful faces at the end - seeing how much joy their bringing US joy gave them.

Seriously though. I almost fell out of my chair.

Previous | Next